Director

Catarina Rydin - Director
catarina@bergianska.se

Larsson, Gunvor - Botanist, Deputy manager
+46 (0)8-16 33 87, gunvor@bergianska.se

Martinsson, Karin - Botanist, Senior Curator, Edvard Anderson Conservatory 
+46 (0)8-16 42 18, karin@bergianska.se

Administrators

Financial and personnel administrator

Ghebresellase, Rahwa 
rahwa@bergianska.se

Public Relations Officers

Börjesson, AnnSofie
+46 (0)8-16 30 91, annsofie@bergianska.se

Olvång, Mia
+46 (0)8-16 14 75, mia@bergianska.se

Norberg, Rakel 

Researchers

Rydin, Catarina - Director, Professor
catarina@bergianska.se

Khodabandeh, Anbar - Biomedical analyst
+46 (0)8-16 27 93, anbar@bergianska.se

Wikström, Niklas - Resercher, Bioinformatics officer
+46 (0)8-16 14 36, niklas@bergianska.se

Bremer, Birgitta - Professor emerita

Café and museum shop

Schröder, Anna - museum shop manager, purchaser
+46 (0)8-16 33 51, +46 (0)8-16 37 01, anna@bergianska.se

Utterström, Åsa - café manager, purchaser 
+46 (0)8-16 33 51, +46 (0)8-16 37 01, asau@bergianska.se

Technician

Möhlenberg, Paul
+46 (0)8-16 42 39

Botanists

Please observe! Gardeners and botanists have no possibility to help you with your own garden management or to help you with any plant identification. 

Kustås, Kerstin - Botanist
+46 (0)8-16 37 12, kerstin@bergianska.se

Larsson, Gunvor - Botanist, Deputy manager
+46 (0)8-16 33 87, gunvor@bergianska.se

Martinsson, Karin - Botanist, Senior Curator, Edvard Anderson Conservatory 
+46 (0)8-16 42 18, karin@bergianska.se

Reinhammar, Lars Gunnar - Botanist
+46 (0)8-16 40 02, larsgunnar@bergianska.se

Gårder, Lena - Botanist, emerita
lena@bergianska.se

Garderners

Please observe! Gardeners and botanists have no possibility to help you with your own garden management or to help you with any plant identification. 

Eklöf, Birgitta - Garderner
+46 (0)8-16 31 58, birgitta.eklof@bergianska.se

Gustafsson, Axel - Garderner
+46 (0)8-16 41 63, axel@bergianska.se

Kestner, Åke - Garderner
+46 (0)8-16 40 88, ake@bergianska.se

Nilsson, Hans - Garderner
+46 (0)8-16 34 86, hans@bergianska.se

Norgren, Sofie - Garderner
+46 (0)8-16 40 81, sofie@bergianska.se

Maide, Kaili - Garderner
+46 (0)8-16 35 79, kaili@bergianska.se

Wikström, Kristina 
+46 (0)8-16 37 59, kristina@bergianska.se

Södergren, Sari - Garderner
+46 (0)8-16 43 88, sari@bergianska.se